COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL No. 22 OF 2016 &</u> IA Nos. 55, 56, 57 & 115 of 2016

Dated: 23rd November, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

SunE Solar B.V. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Abhishek Malhotra

Mr. Aditya Malhotra Mr. Kumar Sandeep

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Ms. Malavika Prasad for R-2

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar

Mr. N.Sai Vinod for R-1/DERC

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>19.12.2016.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/kt

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson